Meet Author Stuart Nojstaczer

Upcoming Events

Painting with Lina
Wed Jun 28 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Be a BookSmart Toy Tester
Thu Jun 29 @11:00AM - 04:00PM
Be a BookSmart Toy Tester
Thu Jun 29 @11:00AM - 04:00PM
Introduction to Zentangle Class Saturday, July 1
Sat Jul 01 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Painting Class with Patty Free Class
Wed Jul 05 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Painting Class with Lina Free Class
Thu Jul 06 @ 2:00PM - 04:00PM
Project Cornerstone at BookSmart
Fri Jul 07 @10:00AM -
Young Musicians Concert
Sat Jul 08 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Baby Blanket Babble-On
Tue Jul 11 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Beginners Ukulele Class
Tue Jul 11 @11:00AM - 12:00PM

News & Rewards

Giveaway

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Meet Author Stuart Nojstaczer

by  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Nationally acclaimed author Stuart Nojstaczer will be at BookSmart on Saturday, November 29, 2014 from 3:00 to 4:00 pm.  In honor of Small Business Saturday, Author Stuart Najstaczer will autograph copies of his book The Mathematician's Shiva at BookSmart.

Location : 80 E. 2nd Street, Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Contact : Cinda or Brad, (408) 778-6467

Back