BookSmart of Morgan Hill - Home

Upcoming Events

Baby Blanket Babble-On
Tue May 23 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Kids Paint Class-SOLD OUT
Wed May 31 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Game Night
Wed May 31 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Project Cornerstone Book Club 10 am & 3 pm
Fri Jun 02 @10:00AM - 11:00AM
Gelli Plate Printmaking Class, ages 8 to 88
Fri Jun 16 @10:00PM - 12:45PM
Ladies Paint Night
Sat Jun 17 @ 5:30PM - 08:00PM
Introduction to Zentangle Class Saturday, July 1
Sat Jul 01 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Music as Language Concert
Sat Jul 08 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
About Theater presents 'How to Audition'
Sat Jul 15 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM
About Theater presents 'How to Audition'
Sat Jul 22 @ 9:30AM - 12:30PM

News & Rewards

Giveaway